Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment Reviews


Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment - compare store prices uk logo
Read and write reviews for Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment, compare prices and buy online

Shop by Make
Shop by Category

Location:  Home / Sports Equipment / Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment

Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment Reviews
Click on a Column Heading to sort by that column.
UnbrandedMightymast Crucible 2-in-1 Snooker/Pool TableI just purchased a Mightymast Crucible 6ft Foldup Snooker & I am very impressed with the quality & workmanship that has gone into producing this snooker table, anyone looking to buy a good reliable snooker table I highly recommend this snooker table.0 out of 5Clive25/12/2013
compare prices button

Debut360 Orbiter 2 in 1 Pool Table and Air HockeyHi we got one of these tables and we had ours a year and a half and we had no problems with our fan works as good as when we got it had some good use out of it and the kids love it highly recomend0 out of 5Chrissy13/02/2012
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Manhattan Pool Tablei have bought three pool tables from Argos over the years.This being the last one and by far the worst the cusheons dont work and the balls are no bigger than marbles.what a waste of money0 out of 519/05/2011
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker TableI have just bought this table and im just wondering if anyone could or know of any problems or faults on the table as it comes in 14 days.0 out of 503/01/2011
compare prices button

Debut360 Orbiter 2 in 1 Pool Table and Air HockeyFan broke almost straight away on air hockey table. Can not get a replacement so can only use pool table? Not good value if it can not be repaired?0 out of 502/12/2010
compare prices button

Pooltablei thought it was brillient i would recommend this to everyone it is bigger than it looks and is so coool0 out of 5treens04/04/2010
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker Tablemy fiancee is geting rid of this table as he cant use it any more due to illness but he absoulutly loved this table 5 out of 5snooker11/04/2009 08:49:54
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker TableI am thinkin of getting this table, as it seems to be a good size for my house and still gives a good oppourtunity for high breaks as its bigish lol! But what i would like to know is if it runs nice? alot tables have no run on them cuz they are small, or they are runnin on ply wood thats simply covered with green cloth. So if someone cud reply that would be great. 0 out of 5Anon28/01/2009 15:42:26
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Cincinnati Pool Tablerubbish slanted towards both side pockets on either side . a waste of money 0 out of 5Anon09/01/2009 07:50:00
compare prices button

UnbrandedMightymast 6ft Eclipse American Pool TableThis table was absolutely great for me two lads! I even had a couple knocks on the old gal for quick fun! Recommend this table for people with limited funds that want to show the young lads indoor fun. 3 out of 5BillardBob26/09/2008 07:30:21
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker TableThanks Guys, I was not sure on buying this table but reading your reviews just made me and also made me write this comment!! Thanks a Lot!!!!!! 5 out of 5I luv Snooker14/06/2008 08:14:21
compare prices button

Unbranded4ft 6in Junior Chicago Pool TableIt is good and easy to set up but if your over 9 years I wouldn`t buy it because it is really quite small 3 out of 5samiul09/04/2008 08:14:16
compare prices button

UnbrandedDebut Omega 6ft Snooker TableCan`t wait to use my new table on order..yippee 0 out of 5Anon11/12/2007 13:21:53
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker Tablehi I bought this table to have fun, but the table huh it just acts like a big one in tv, smooth and nice 5 out of 5Anon26/08/2007 09:29:17
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker TableHi

I bought this table as a Xmas present for my kids. The quality is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in improving their own game at home. You do need more room than you think to accomodate cueing.



0 out of 5Greg22/12/2006 11:05:58
compare prices button

Unbranded6ft Debut Ambassador Deluxe Snooker TableHi

I bought this table for a bit of fun, but wait, you can really get the feel of the green baize on this table.

So far my highest break is 29 but who knows, look out Ronnie.

Excellent quality!!

5 out of 5Phillip from Bromsgrove10/05/2006 05:29:07
compare prices button

Pot BlackAmerican Pool/Gaming Tablebought this table from argos dec 05 the black on both ends off legs is peeling off. the black line on cloth can not be seen. 2 out of 5martin18/02/2006 09:42:00
compare prices button

UnbrandedPremier Pool TableThis table is superb for players hoping to get better in all areas of the game. not forgetting the superb price at only £99.99 5 out of 5max29/11/2005 07:44:34
compare prices button

Pot BlackManhattan Pool TableThis is a super, well built table, would recommend 1 out of 5wayne04/09/2005 08:43:47
compare prices button

Pot BlackContender Deluxe Snooker TableThe top of the table is fine and strurdy. The supporting frame is weak and split after two uses. This is no good unless you are preparedto make your own stand or never move the original. 2 out of 5Jim05/04/2005 21:10:17
compare prices button

BCE7Ft Pool Tablelegs are a bit flimsy but use properly and it"s a grate table for your money 4 out of 5Matt26/02/2005 11:20:36
compare prices button

RileyAristocrat Steel Block TableQuality table! 5 out of 5Beenie14/01/2005 09:34:40
compare prices button

BCE6Ft Atlantis Snooker TableThe net pockets were tiresome, I prefer runners. Pretty average, really. 3 out of 5phill147 i wish19/12/2004 21:49:46
compare prices button

Pot Black2 Piece Graphite Cuegood cue 4 out of 5pete12/05/2004 08:54:17
compare prices button

Pot Black2 Piece Graphite CueA very smooth and well balanced cue, the graphite tip never becomes grippy either plus it looks nice! 5 out of 5Anon12/05/2004 08:54:15
compare prices button

RileyVulcan Cue & Caseit is a great cue it is light and easy to glide through your hands5 out of 5best cue in the world22/02/2004 12:25:58
compare prices button

Pot BlackSnooker TableTerrible value for money, absolutely disgraceful product. A slight lean on the table and it will collapse. They are not even made in this country (as stated on the box), they are made in China1 out of 5J.Leicester04/12/2003 10:36:01
compare prices button

RileyMercury Cue & CaseIt is excellent for precision shots and accurate pocket shot. equipped with a 9.5mm tip its great for pool5 out of 5Jamie R07/03/2003 15:32:07
compare prices button

Pot BlackManhattan Pool TableGot the table for Xmas. I must say I am impressed, hours of fun already.4 out of 5Baz06/01/2003 08:41:59
compare prices button

Pot BlackManhattan Pool TableIt's quite good if you really want to get into the game and has a couple of good features like center ball return and fast response rubber cushions. I would recommend it if you were thinking of buying a pool table!4 out of 5Mo29/12/2002 12:25:48
compare prices button

Pot BlackContender Deluxe Snooker TableI own one of these tables and this is the cheapest price for a big table. Unless you want to pay £2000 for a championship table. It was well worth the money.5 out of 5Marsbar18/12/2002 16:13:23
compare prices button

RileyTrident II Cue & CaseVery smooth cue. Nice weight too.4 out of 5dan17/12/2002 12:24:01
compare prices button

Pot Black180 Challenger Snooker TableIt's OK as long as you are not seriously trying to learn the game, no cushion response and the cloth is a bit thin. Not bad for a cheapy I suppose. 3 out of 5Ann09/12/2002 10:11:30
compare prices button

No Reviews Found

If you own a Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment product please consider writing a review to help others.
Simply search for the product(s) you own using the search box at the top of the page, select the correct product and click on the User Reviews link to enter your review.


Newsletter

Join our mailing list and be kept informed of product news and SPECIAL OFFERS.

Your Email address:

Accuracy of Product Information
All product features, images, price comparison prices and other information published on our website have either been made accessible by suppliers or been gathered from public-domain sources. Advanced System Technologies Ltd. makes every effort to ensure all information on this website is as accurate and up to date as possible. However, Advanced System Technologies Ltd. cannot guarantee the reliability or the accuracy of the information contained within its pages. All the actions taken by the user of the website are the responsibility of the individual.


Copyright © 1999,2014 Advanced System Technologies Limited. All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is presented as a guide. Advanced System Technologies Ltd. accepts no responsibilty for the accuracy of any information contained on the pages within this site.
End of Compare UK Prices, cheap price comparison hot uk deals page.
Back to top of Snooker and Pool Tables and Equipment
The CompareStorePrices.co.uk device is a registered trademark of Advanced System Technologies Limited.
All other trademarks and devices are the property of their respective owners.