Compare Store Prices logo


Converse All Star Hi Kurt Cobain



Classic All Stars with designs taken from Kurt Cobain's own drawings and writings published in the 2002 book Journals. Essential for fans of Nirvana or Kurt Cobain.
buy it button

Converse All Star Hi Kurt Cobain

The CompareStorePrices.co.uk device is a registered trademark of Advanced System Technologies Limited.
All other trademarks and devices are the property of their respective owners.